Bedroom Community


Catalog Number: HVALREKI5

Released: March 24 2017

| Download €10

  1. Sam Slater - Slow Bitchy Organs
  2. Matt Huxley - Rev’d Mustard his Installation Prelude
  3. Scanner - Prelude
  4. Talos - Distillations
  5. Paul Evans - O Emmanuel
  6. Liam Byrne - Veni in os meum
  7. Alex Groves - O Clavis David


Press photos

Cover art

Mailing List

If you would like to receive news from Bedroom Community, please enter your e-mail address in the box below and press OK.


Upcoming events


Released on 24 March 2017
Order now

Released on 12 August 2013
Order now

On the web

  • Find out more on James McVinnie’s website
  • Check out James McVinnie’s page on Facebook
  • Follow James McVinnie on Twitter

Press tools

Listen in Pop-out player