Bedroom Community


11 December 2014

Bedroom Community YULE 2014

Yule Tide Greetings! Bedroom Community have created our annual YULE free download with any purchase. This years' edition is a Gold Christmas and it's a thing of wonder and beauty.
The album includes music from Ben FrostValgeir SigurðssonNadia Sirota & Alexander OveringtonPuzzle MutesonJames McVinnie and Bedroom Community friend and Wide Slumber singer Sasha Siem. It's a golden mixed bag of YULE loveliness!

Here is the YULE tracklisting:

1. James McVinnie - Lo, He Comes with Clouds Descending : English Traditional Hymn

2. Valgeir Sigurðsson - MMXIV

3. Nadia Sirota & Alexander Overington - Golden Hours

4. Sasha Siem - My Friend (Susanne Sundfør Remix)

5. Puzzle Muteson - En Garde (Magpie D&B remix)

6. Ben Frost - Deposit (taken from Yann Mingard Art Installation)

In order to receive the free YULE download, simply purchase any item from any of our artists in our shop and a download code will be sent to you within 48 hours. Two new releases you may not have include Ben Frost's V A R I A N T remix EP or Theatrics by Puzzle Muteson (should you be looking for some inspiration).

What the press says


Latest Releases

The Centre Cannot Hold
Released on 29 September 2017
LP, CD, Digital
Order now

Released on 11 August 2017
LP, CD, Digital
Order now

Threshold Of Faith EP
Released on 28 July 2017
LP, Digital
Order now

Mailing List

If you would like to receive news from Bedroom Community, please enter your e-mail address in the box below and press OK.


Upcoming events

Nov 30

with Crash Ensemble


On the web

Listen in Pop-out player